Company Portrait

The ARNTZ GmbH + Co. KG is a medium-sized, internationally active family-owned business in the 7th generation of Remscheid's oldest tool manufacturer, majority owned by the founding family. Headquartered in Remscheid, ARNTZ can look back on 225 years of company history.

180 employees at 4 locations produce high-performance band saw blades cutting the most diverse range of materials and ensure precise cuts in more than 80 countries every day.

For example, the double H-beams for the New York 'One World Trade Center' in Manhattan were cut to length with ARNTZ band saw blades. ARNTZ band saw blades can be found in all areas of metalworking, from sawing medium-sized tubes and profiles to titanium forgings as a raw product for artificial hip joints.

Innovative cutting technology...

Optimized operating processes and continuous quality controls are the foundation of ARNTZ’s high-end saw blades. Every single step in the production process goes through our multilayered control system to guarantee our quality standards.

And competent advice...

Our experienced service technicians provide in-depth expert knowledge that has been adapted to fit your exact requirements. Alongside telephone assistance and on-site support, we also offer training modules targeted to your requirements.

CEO

QualityProduct

Firmenportrait

Die ARNTZ GmbH + Co. KG ist als mittelständisches, international agierendes Familienunternehmen in 7. Generation Remscheids ältester Werkzeughersteller, der sich mehrheitlich im Besitz der Gründerfamilie befindet. Mit Hauptsitz in Remscheid blickt ARNTZ auf 225 Jahre Firmengeschichte zurück.

180 Mitarbeiter an 4 Standorten produzieren Hochleistungssägebänder für die Zerspanung unterschiedlichster Metalle und sorgen jeden Tag für präzise Schnitte in über 80 Ländern.

So wurden zum Beispiel auch die Doppel-T-Träger für das New Yorker „One World Trade Center“ in Manhattan mit ARNTZ Sägebändern auf Maß gesägt. ARNTZ Sägebänder trifft man in allen Bereichen der Metallverarbeitung an, vom Sägen mittelgroßer Rohre und Profile bis zum Titanschmiederohling als Ausgangsprodukt für künstliche Hüftgelenke.

Innovative Sägetechnik...

Optimierte Arbeitsprozesse und kontinuierliche Qualitätsprüfungen bilden die Basis für alle ARNTZ High End Sägebänder. Jeder einzelne Produktionsprozess durchläuft unser vielschichtiges Kontrollsystem zur Gewährleistung Ihrer Qualitätsanforderungen.

Kompetente Beratung...

Unsere erfahrenen Servicetechniker vermitteln fundiertes Fachwissen – inhaltlich genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Neben dem telefonischen Support und der Unterstützung vor Ort bieten wir zielgerichtete Schulungsmodule an.

CEO

QualityProduct